Release: 2008
Price: 15,00 € (without shipping costs, buy directly from us)

And God said, Let there be light!

In seven parts this composition describes the creation of the world. Beresjiet is a composition by Marijke Wiesenekker for electric mandolin, electric guitar and narration (Hannah Morrison). Text: Dutch, German and English.

Heaven and earth

Water en heaven

Trees, herbs and grass

Sun, moon and stars

Fish and birds

Human and animal

Day of rest